运送与退货

您是什么运输的?
 

中国/加拿大/美国境内免费送货。我们会在收到您的订单后48小时内将您运送给您。我们将冷冻的SexJuice兴汁在塑料袋和纸箱内。到您收到我们的货物时,瓶子已经融化了。仅供参考,一个或多个瓶子解冻后可能会翘曲/凹痕,但这些翘曲/凹痕的塑料瓶中里的SexJuice兴汁是完全可饮用的,而且塑料袋可能由于结露而变湿(不是瓶子漏水)但解冻过程)。我们可能会使用加拿大邮政,DHL,联邦快递,UPS,USPS或中国快递进行运输,正常的运输时间为2至7个工作日,具体取决于您的收货地址。收到产品后请立即冷藏。


您的退货,换货和退款政策是什么?
 

如果产品损坏或变质,则可以退货。请通过电子邮件将损坏或变质的产品的图片发送给我们,并详细说明损坏或变质的状况,我们将在72小时内答复,我们可能会要求您以其原始包装退回产品(我们为运输付款),然后您可以获取替换产品或获得部分或全部退款。

如果您在我们发货后改变主意,或者您没有感觉到性能力有所改善,则不能退货换货和退款,因为
SexJuice兴汁并不意味着可以治疗任何医疗状况或性功能障碍(如果有这些健康问题,请咨询您的医生)。

向我们提交图片/影片获得免费
SexJuice兴汁的,我们不提供退货/退款,但如果货件损坏或产品变质,我们可能会交换或运送替换品(您需要拍照并详细说明情况) 。

如果从交货时间起两周后仍未收到您的货物(丢失),或者如果我们向您寄送了错误的产品,请与我们联系,我们将为您寄送替换或正确的产品(您退回错误的产品)我们在这里支付运费)。

40/5000

为第一个了解特价的人

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
5cb7865ba7c7755bf004c149.png

© 2020 SexJuice.Shop

Shipping & returns

How does covid-19 affect delivery time?

Due to social distancing and increase shipping volume as a result of covid-19, delivery time maybe extended, shipping may experience delay, so we cannot guarantee delivery date. Your understanding and patience will be much appreciated.

What is your shipping policy?

FREE shipping within USA/Canada. When ship to other countries, shipping charges apply. Please note we don't ship to PO Box, but we ship to home residential and office/business addresses. We ship to you within 48 hours upon receiving your order. We ship Sex Juice in frozen bottles (inside a plastic bag and a carton box or inside an insulated bubble envelop and another outer bubble envelop). By the time you receive our shipment, the bottles would have been thawed. FYI, one or more bottles may warp/dent after thawing, but Sex Juice is still perfectly fine to drink from this warped/dented plastic bottle(s), and also the bag or the envelop may be wet due to condensation (not a leak from bottle but from thawing process). We may use Canada Post, Purolator, DHL, Fedex, UPS or USPS to ship, normal shipping time ranges from 2 to 7 business days depends on your delivery address. PLEASE REFRIGERATE the products immediately after receiving them.

What is your return & exchange & refund policy?

You may return the products if they arrived in damaged or spoilt condition. Please email us pictures of the delivered products and describe in details of the condition, we shall reply within 72 hours, we may ask you to return the products in their original packaging (we pay for shipping), you can then get replacement shipment or get partial or full refund.

There is no return if you changed your mind after we have shipped or you didn’t feel horny or didn’t feel that your sexual performance had improved as Sex Juice is not meant to treat any medical condition or sexual dysfunction (if you have any of these health issues, please consult your medical doctor).

There is no return/refund for FREE Sex Juice obtained from submitting picture/video to us, but we may exchange or ship a replacement if the original shipment arrived in damaged or spoilt condition (you need to take pictures and describe the condition in detail).

In the event that you didn't receive your shipment (gone missing) after 2 weeks from delivery time, or if we shipped you the wrong product, please contact us, we shall ship you a replacement or correct product (you return the wrong product where we pay for shipping).

be the first to know about special sales

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
5cb7865ba7c7755bf004c149.png

© 2020 SexJuice.Shop