shop's policy

网站使用

只要您对有裸露和性暗示的东西不在意,并且年龄超过18岁,都可以使用该网站。

将图片/视频提交给SexJuice.Shop

拥有一瓶或两瓶SexJuice兴汁的任何人都可以在任何环境下(室内/室外)拍摄自己/她/他,和/或其他人的有趣,色情,性感和顽皮的照片/录像。要有创造力,并用你的想象力表现出自己的性感和魅力。这些超过18岁的人物可以完全穿上衣服,也可以穿着性感内衣或裸露/半裸露的衣服,无论是露出正脸还是不露出脸或偏脸。但一定要明显的看到SexJuice兴汁瓶子和标签。那些露出脸孔的人更有可能被选中。

提交的图片/视频的版权

提交即表示您声明拥有图片/视频的版权或有权发布,以及图片/视频中任何人对任何版权声明的发布,并授予我们编辑,重新发布和在本网站,我们的微博,微信和抖音频道上重新使用该图片/视频,并允许在我们的社交媒体上为您添加标签。此图片/视频的版权将始终是您和/或授权您发布的其他人的版权。

可接受的图片/视频

瓶子上的SexJuice兴汁标签必须完全/部分显示在您提交的图片/视频中。带有不满18岁的人物或带有明确的性爱内容(包括显示阴茎和阴道以及性交)的图片/视频是不可接受的。此外,图片/视频必须高清,建议的视频长度从10秒到60秒。

免费获得SexJuice兴汁

要获得资格,您需要通过电子邮件提交图片/视频(请参阅上述3条政策),或通过指向您的微博,微信和抖音频道或帐户的链接与我们联系,然后“点赞”或“关注”我们的微博,微信和抖音,并成为我们的粉丝(无论您拥有哪一个,但要符合资格,您必须至少完成其中之一)。审核您的提交后,我们可能会选择在我们的微博,微信和抖音频道或本网站上发布您的图片/视频。然后我们在72小时内,寄10瓶SexJuice兴汁给您 (若您的图片被选择)或30瓶(如果您的视频被选择)。

运输

我们会在收到您的订单后48小时内发货给您。我们将SexJuice兴汁装在冷冻瓶中(在塑料袋和纸箱内)。当您收到我们的货物时,瓶子已解冻了。仅供参考,一个或多个瓶子解冻后可能会翘曲/凹痕,但这些翘曲/凹痕的塑料瓶里的SexJuice兴汁是完全可以喝的,而且塑料袋可能由于结露而变湿(不是瓶子漏水)但解冻过程。我们可能会使用中国快递,加拿大邮政,联邦快递或UPS进行运送,正常运送时间为2至7个工作日,具体取决于您的收货地址。收到产品后请立即冷藏。

退货,换货和退款

如果产品损坏或变质,则可以退货。请通过电子邮件将已交付产品的图片发送给我们,并详细说明损坏或变质的情况,我们将在72小时内答复,我们可能会要求您以其原始包装退回产品(我们为运输付款),然后您可以获取替换产品或获得部分或全部退款。
如果您在我们发货后改变了主意,或者您没有感觉性能力有所改善,则不能退货也没有退款(因为Sex Juice兴汁并不能治疗性功能障碍,在这种情况下,需要咨询医生)。

向我们提交图片/视频获得免费Sex Juice兴汁的,不能退货/没有退款,但如果原始货件损坏,我们可能会交换或运送替代品。如果从交货时间起两周后仍未收到您的货物(丢失),或者如果我们向您寄送了错误的产品,请与我们联系,我们将为您寄送替换或正确的产品(您退回错误的产品)我们在这里支付运费。

隐私与安全

您的隐私和安全对我们的业务至关重要。我们不会透露您的信息,也不会将您的信息出售给第三方。在本网站收集的信息将严格用于本网站以及您的购买和订阅计划的交易,并且我们的网站受SSL / TLS保护。

 

变更和修改的权利

我们保留自行决定不时修改本网站使用条款,更新我们的政策,产品和价格的权利。因此,您应该定期查看这些页面。您在进行任何此类更改后继续使用网站或我们的服务即表示您接受新条款。如果您不同意这些条款或条款的任何将来版本,请不要使用或访问(或继续访问)本网站或服务。

促销电子邮件和内容

您同意不时通过电子邮件或其他方式收到我们的促销信息和资料

您同意不时通过电子邮件或您可能提供给我们的任何其他联系方式从我们那里收到促销信息和材料。 如果您不想收到此类促销材料或通知–请随时通知我们。

 

优先选择法律和解决纠纷

这些条款,本协议项下提供的权利和救济以及与本协议和/或与服务相关的任何和所有权利要求和纠纷,应仅根据加拿大英国的哥伦比亚内部实体法在所有方面受其管辖,解释并在所有方面执行。 不顾其法律冲突原则。 任何此类索赔和纠纷均应提出,您在此同意完全由位于加拿大温哥华的具有管辖权的法院裁定。 特此明确排除《联合国国际货物销售合同公约》的适用。

shop's policy

Use of Site

Anyone can use this site as long as you are not offended with nudity and sexual connotations, and if you are older than 18 years old.

Submit picture/video to SexJuice.Shop

Anyone who has possession of a bottle or two Sex Juice, can take a fun, erotic, sexy and naughty picture/video of himself/herself and/or other(s) enjoying Sex Juice in any environment (indoor/outdoor). Be creative and use your imagination to show your sex appeal. The objects can be fully clothed, or wearing sexy lingeries or nude/semi nude, whether showing full faces or no faces or partial faces. Those showing faces would have a higher chance of getting selected.

 

Copyright of the submitted picture/video 

By submitting, you declare that you have the copyright of the picture/video or have the authority to publish, and the release from any person in the picture/video from any claim, and that you grant us rights to edit and re-publish and re-use the video on this website, our Facebook page, Instagram Tiktok and Youtube channel and permission to tag you on our social media. The copyright of this picture/video will always be yours and/or other(s) who authorized you to publish.

Acceptable picture/video 

"Sex Juice" label on bottle must be showing fully/partially in your picture/video being submitted. Image showing genitals and sexually explicit material are not acceptable. Also the picture/video must be in high resolution, and the suggested video length from 10 seconds to 60 seconds.

Getting FREE supply of Sex Juice

To qualify, you need to submit a picture/video (see above 3 policies) via email or contact us with a link to your Youtube channel or Tiktok account or access to the file in your google drive, and then "like" our facebook page, "follow" us on instagram and Tiktok and "subscribe" to our youtube channel (whichever one you have, but to qualify, you must have done at least one of these). After vetting your submission, we may select your picture/video to be published on this site, on our Facebook page, Instagram, Tiktok and Youtube channel, and tag you on these social media, and then we shall ship you FREE 10 bottles if your picture is selected or 30 bottles if your video is selected video, within 72 hours. 

Shipping

We ship to you within 48 hours upon receiving your order. We ship Sex Juice in frozen bottles (inside a plastic bag and a carton box or inside an insulated and bubble envelops). By the time you receive our shipment, the bottles would have been thawed. FYI, one or more bottles may warp/dent after thawing, but Sex Juice is still perfectly fine to drink from this warped/dented plastic bottle(s), and also the plastic bag or box or envelop may be wet due to condensation (not a leak from bottle but from thawing process). We may use Canada Post, Purolator, USPS, DHL, Fedex or UPS to ship, normal shipping time ranges from 2 to 7 business days depends on your delivery address. PLEASE REFRIGERATE the products immediately after receiving them.

Return, Exchange and Refund

You may return the products if they arrived in damaged or spoilt condition. Please email us pictures of the delivered products and describe in details of the condition, we shall reply within 72 hours, we may ask you to return the products in their original packaging (we pay for shipping), you can then get replacement shipment or get partial or full refund.
There is no return if you changed your mind after we have shipped or you didn’t feel horny or didn’t feel that your sexual performance had improved (as Sex Juice is not meant to treat medical issues or sexual dysfunction, in which case you need to consult a doctor). 

There is no return/refund for FREE Sex Juice obtained from submitting picture/video to us, but we may exchange or ship a replacement if the original shipment arrived in damaged condition.

In the event that you didn't receive your shipment (gone missing) after 2 weeks from delivery time, or if we shipped you the wrong product, please contact us, we shall ship you a replacement or correct product (you return the wrong product where we pay for shipping).

Privacy & Safety

Your privacy & safety is of utmost important to our business. We won't disclose your info nor sell your info to third party. The info collected in this site will be strictly use for this site and the transaction of your purchase and subscription plans, and our site is SSL/TLS secured.

Right to change and modify 

We reserve the right to modify these terms of use of this website, update our policies, product offering and pricing, from time to time at our sole discretion. Therefore, you should review these page periodically. Your continued use of the Website or our service after any such change constitutes your acceptance of the new Terms. If you do not agree to any of these terms or any future version of the Terms, do not use or access (or continue to access) the website or the service.

 

Promotional emails and content

You agree to receive from time to time promotional messages and materials from us, by email or any other contact form you may provide us with. If you don't want to receive such promotional materials or notices – please just notify us at any time.

 

Preference of law and dispute resolution

These Terms, the rights and remedies provided hereunder, and any and all claims and disputes related hereto and/or to the services, shall be governed by, construed under and enforced in all respects solely and exclusively in accordance with the internal substantive laws of British Columbia Canada, without respect to its conflict of laws principles. Any and all such claims and disputes shall be brought in, and you hereby consent to them being decided exclusively by a court of competent jurisdiction located in Vancouver. The application of the United Nations Convention of Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is hereby expressly excluded.

be the first to know about special sales

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
5cb7865ba7c7755bf004c149.png

© 2020 SexJuice.Shop